Bob Dylan – Tallahassee, FL (10/11/10)

Bob Dylan
Tallahassee, Florida
Tallahassee-Leon County Civic Center Arena
11 October 2010

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1 intro
2 Absolutely Sweet Marie
3 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
4 Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
5 Just Like A Woman
6 Rollin’ And Tumblin’
7 Forgetful Heart
8 Honest With Me
9 Desolation Row
10 Cold Irons Bound

1 Spirit On The Water
2 Highway 61 Revisited
3 Can’t Wait
4 Thunder On The Mountain
5 Ballad Of A Thin Man
6 Jolene
7 band introduction
8 Like A Rolling Stone

Bob Dylan – guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Bt – net taper P


B&K DPA 4061 -> Sony D100 -> (digital transfer) m-audio delta audiophile 2496
-> wavelab, left channel copied to blank right channel, levels raised -> cdwave, tracking -> tlh

I did not harm the sound of the recording in any way

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s