Bob Dylan – Oakland, CA (08/24/10)

Bob Dylan
August 24, 2010
Fox Theater
Oakland, California

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

source: Neumann KM140s>EAA PSP/2>Sony PCM-M10@24/96
lineage: flash>computer>r8brain PRO>CD Wav>TLH>flac16

  1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  2. This Wheel’s On Fire
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  6. Simple Twist Of Fate
  7. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  8. Visions Of Johanna
  9. Cold Irons Bound
  10. Masters Of War
  11. Highway 61 Revisited
  12. When The Deal Goes Down
  13. Thunder On The Mountain
  14. Ballad Of A Thin Man


  1. Jolene
  2. Like A Rolling Stone

total time: 107:14

note: fade between set and encore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s