Bob Dylan – Houston, TX (06/20/86)

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Southern Star Amphitheater
Houston, Texas
20 June 1986

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

“A Heart Full Of Tears” Sound Board Recording
A Southside Butcher Production (Liberated CD Bootleg)

  1. Shake A Hand (Joe Morris)
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All (Donny Fritts-Troy Seals)
  7. Union Sundown
  8. To Ramona
  9. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  10. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  11. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A. Null)
  12. Band Of The Hand
  13. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  14. Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)
  15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  16. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  17. Seeing The Real You At Last
  18. Across The Borderline (Ry Cooder/John Hiatt/Jim Dickinson)
  19. I And I
  20. Like A Rolling Stone
  21. In The Garden
  22. Blowin’ In The Wind
  23. So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye (Weldon Rogers)
  24. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  25. Got My Mind Made Up (Bonus)?? (Bob Dylan & Tom Petty)
  26. Uranium Rock (Bonus)
  27. That Lucky Old Sun (Bonus)
  28. Masters Of War (Bonus)
  29. Song To Woody (Bonus)
  30. Girl From The North Country (Bonus)

Concert #9 of the 1986 True Confessions US Tour. Concert #28 with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. 1986 concert #28.
Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar) with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.
Tom Petty (guitar), Mike Campbell (guitar), Benmont Tench (keyboards), Howie Epstein (bass), Stan Lynch (drums)
and with The Queens Of Rhythm: Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec, Louise Bethune (backing
8-10 Bob Dylan solo (vocal & guitar).
8, 10, 24 Bob Dylan (harmonica).
11, 22, 24 Bob Dylan and Tom Petty (shared vocals).
16 Howie Epstein (slide guitar), Tom Petty (bass).

Still On The Road: 1986 True Confessions Tour: US Summer
Note. Live debut of Union Sundown.

Bonus Tracks

10/11 (09.Juni 1986)San Diego Sports Arena, San Diego, California
12-14 (17.Juni 1986)Pacific Amphitheater, Costa Mesa, California
15 (16.Juni 1986)Pacific Amphitheater, Costa Mesa, California

I recieved the original Audio CD-Rs from the
“southside butcher” long time ago.

Ripped with EAC (secure mode) 2005-03-03

First converted the tracks to “ape”,
decoded now to wav with TLH.

Flac Frontend 1.7.1 => Flac in 2012
MD5 and ffp with TLH


One thought on “Bob Dylan – Houston, TX (06/20/86)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s