Queen – London, England (12/09/80)

1980, 9th Dec.
London, Wembley Arena

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

FLAC (level 8) > WAV > remaster > FLAC (level 8)

Sound: fair
Source: audience

Lots of hiss. They played ‘Imagine’ as a tribute to John Lennon who was killed the night before.

Disc 1:

  1. Intro/We will rock you (fast)
  2. Let me entertain you
  3. Play the game
  4. Mustapha
  5. Death on two legs
  6. Killer queen
  7. I’m in love with my car
  8. Get down make love
  9. Save me
  10. Now I’m here
  11. Dragon attack/Now I’m here (reprise)
  12. Fat bottomed girls

Disc 2:

  1. Love of my life
  2. Imagine
  3. Instrumental inferno
  4. Flash guitar medley
  5. Flash/The hero/Brighton rock (reprise)
  6. Crazy little thing called love
  7. Bohemian rhapsody
  8. We will rock you
  9. We are the champions
  10. Another one bites the dust
  11. Sheer heart attack
  12. Tie your mother down
  13. God save the queen

One thought on “Queen – London, England (12/09/80)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s