Bob Dylan – Helsinki, Finland (09/23/87)

Jaahalle, Helsinki, Finland
September 23, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive
Remastered by Captain Acid and Pink Robert

  1. Highway 61 Revisited
  2. Dead Man, Dead Man
  3. Watching The River Flow
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Maggie’s Farm
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  7. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  8. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  9. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  10. Tangled Up In Blue
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. Gotta Serve Somebody
  13. Desolation Row – with Roger McGuinn
  14. Blowin’ In The Wind – with Roger McGuinn

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s