Bob Dylan – Torino, Italy (09/13/87)

Palasport, Torino, Italy,
September 13, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

  1. Positively 4th Street
  2. Masters Of War
  3. Lenny Bruce
  4. Gotta Serve Somebody
  5. Maggie’s Farm
  6. John Brown
  7. Emotionally Yours
  8. The Wicked Messenger
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. Heart Of Mine
  11. License To Kill
  12. Shot Of Love
  13. The Times They Are A-Changin’ – with Roger McGuinn
  14. I And I

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s