Bob Dylan – Rotterdam, The Netherlands (09/19/87)

Sportpaleis Ahoy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands,
September 19, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Remastered by Captain Acid and Pink Robert

  1. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  2. Highway 61 Revisited
  3. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  4. Shot Of Love
  5. Queen Jane Approximately
  6. Dead Man, Dead Man
  7. I Shall Be Released
  8. Clean Cut Kid
  9. I Want You
  10. John Brown
  11. Watching The River Flow
  12. Slow Train
  13. Chimes Of Freedom – with Roger McGuinn
  14. Gotta Serve Somebody – with Roger McGuinn

DAVID LETTERMAN, March 22, 1984

  1. Don’ Start Me Talking
  2. Licence To Kill
  3. Jokerman
  4. Trouble No More – Toad’s Place, New Haven, January 12, 1990

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Rotterdam, The Netherlands (09/19/87)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s