Bob Dylan – Dortmund, Germany (09/15/87)

Westfalenhalle 1, Dortmund, Germany,
September 15, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Remastered by Captain Acid and Pink Robert

  1. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  2. Watching The River Flow
  3. I Want You
  4. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  5. Clean Cut Kid
  6. Shelter From The Storm
  7. I’ll Remember You
  8. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. In The Garden
  11. Tangled Up In Blue
  12. Dead Man, Dead Man
  13. Like A Rolling Stone – with Roger McGuinn
  14. Forever Young – with Roger McGuinn

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Dortmund, Germany (09/15/87)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s