Bob Dylan – Nuremberg, Germany (09/16/87)

Frankenhalle, Nuremberg, Germany,
September 16, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Remastered by Captain Acid and Pink Robert

  1. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  2. In The Garden
  3. I Want You
  4. Masters Of War
  5. Joey
  6. Man Of Peace
  7. I And I
  8. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  9. Shot Of Love
  10. John Brown
  11. License To Kill
  12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  13. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky – with Roger McGuinn
  14. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door – with Roger McGuinn

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Nuremberg, Germany (09/16/87)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s