Van Morrison – Denver, CO (09/26/09)

Van Morrsion
Wells Fargo Theater
Denver Colorado

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
This Love of Mine
Fair Play
Foreign Window
The Mystery
Queen of the Slipstream
It’s All In The Game
In The Garden
Little Village
Help Me
Philosopher’s Stone
And The Healing Has Begun

Van Morrison- ac guitar, elec guitar, alto sax, harp, vocals
Paul Moran- piano, organ, trumpet, harpsichord
Tony Fitzgibbon- violin, viola
David Hayes- elec bass, upright bass
Richie Buckley- flute, tenor sax, soprano sax
Jay Berliner- guitars
Bobby Ruggiero- drums

One thought on “Van Morrison – Denver, CO (09/26/09)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s