Van Morrison – Liverpool, England (10/03/08)

3 OCTOBER 2008

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Recorded with Sony PCM-D1 with the build-in mics.

01 Intro
02 This Love Of Mine
03 Rough God Goes Riding
04 Keep It Simple
05 That’s Entrainment
06 Saint Dominic’s Preview
07 Wavelength
08 Comfortably Numb
09 In The Afternoon >
Ancient Highway >
Joe Turner Sings >
Raincheck >
Notting Hill Gate >
Tell Your Mama >
10 Madame George
11 The Way Young Lovers Do

01 It’s All In The Game >
You Know What They’re Writing About >
Make It Real One More Time
02 Ballerina >
No Prima Donna
03 When The Leaves Come Falling Down
04 And The Healing Has Begun
05 Brown Eyed Girl
06 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : Liam Bradley : backing vocals, handclaps; Tony Fitzgibbon : violin, mandolin; Vanessa Haynes : backing vocals, percussion, handclaps; Sarah Jory : pedal steel guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals, handclaps; Katie Kissoon : backing vocals, percussion, handclaps; Paul Moore : electric bass, double bass; Paul Moran : keyboards, synthesised vibes, trumpet, flugelhorn; John Platania : electric and acoustic guitars; Bobbie Ruggiero : percussion, backing vocals, drums; Neal Wilkinson : drums.

Notes : Madame George musicians : as above minus Sarah Jory and Bobby Ruggiero, singers off stage for first half.
Ballerina musicians : Tony Fitzgibbon : violin; Paul Moore : double bass; Paul Moran : synthesised vibes; John Platania : acoustic guitar; Bobbie Ruggiero : drums.

One thought on “Van Morrison – Liverpool, England (10/03/08)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s