Van Morrison – Swansea, Wales (06/14/00)

Grand Theatre, Swansea
June 14, 2000

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

SOURCE: Audience
LINEAGE: Audio CDR’s -> EAC (secure/offset correct mode) -> FLAC Level 8 -> Foobar2000 -> All Tracks Tagged Correctly

Artwork, EAC log, CUE & Checksums (ffp & md5) included

transferred and compiled by themysticmuse, December 2019


Disc 1:

  1. I Love Being In Love
  2. Going Up The River
  3. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart
  4. Back On Top
  5. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > Auld Lang Syne
  6. Days Like This
  7. Moondance
  8. In The Afternoon > Joe Turner Sings > Don’t You Make Me High > Sex Machine
  9. Goin’ Down Geneva > Brand New Cadillac
  10. Out Of Time
  11. Brown Eyed Girl
  12. Make Me A Pallet On The Floor

Disc 2:

  1. Vanlose Stairway
  2. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile)
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About > Make It Real One More Time
  5. Precious Time
  6. It’s A Man’s, Man’s, Man’s World
  7. Philosophers Stone > White Lillies > Oh Didn’t He Ramble
  8. Help Me > Good Morning Little School Girl
  9. Stand By Me

Robin Aspland – keyboards
David Hayes – bass
Matt Holland – trumpet
Bobby Irwin – drums
Johnny Scott – guitar
Geraint Watkins – keyboards
Chris Barber – trombone and backing vocals
Chris Farlowe – vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s