Bob Dylan – Beijing, China (04/06/11)

Bob Dylan
Beijing, China Workers Gymnasium

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc 1:

  1. Introduction
  2. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
  3. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Honest With Me
  7. Simple Twist Of Fate
  8. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  9. Love Sick
  10. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  11. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

Disc 2:

  1. Highway 61 Revisited
  2. Spirit On The Water
  3. Thunder On The Mountain
  4. Ballad Of A Thin Man (1st encore)
  5. Like A Rolling Stone
  6. All Along The Watchtower (2nd encore)
  7. Forever Young

Taper: “Bach”
Lineage: Neumann AK40 >Neumann MTX 191 A
>Marantz PMD 661 (44.1kHz-16bit) >
USB 2.0 >PC >WaveLab 6.10 >tagging
Foobar >TotalCommander (md5) >µTorrent 2.0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s