Queen – Paris, France (02/27-03/01/79)

France, Paris
Pavillion de Paris
compilation of three night (Feb 27, 28 and March 1st)

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

quality: EX SBD
Lineage: low gen VHS (Using Sam sung SV-C633) > WAV (Using Sound Forge Ver 7.0) > Track divide up (Using Sound Forge Ver 7.0) > Burn CDR (Using Jet Audio) > CD Rip (Using Jet Audio) > WAV (Lossless Check) > FLAC

some site said this one contains only March 1st.
but it’s definitely guess wrong.
I compared audience recording of the Feb 28 and March 1st with this.
at least, without doubt, this is 3 nights compilation.
but track order is just the same that March 1st show (though Typical medley, Love Of My Life, ’39, It’s Late, Brighton Rock, Keep Yourself Alive and usual 2nd encore is cut)

  1. Thunderbolt And Lightning (intro)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. You’re My Best Friend
  7. Now I’m Here
  8. Don’t Stop Me Now
  9. Mustapha (intro)
  10. If You Can’t Beat Them (Join Us)
  11. Spread Your Wings
  12. Dreamer’s Ball
  13. Bohemian Rhapsody
  14. Tie Your Mother Down
  15. Sheer Heart Attack

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s