Van Morrison – Randers, Denmark (03/11/16)

Van Morrison
Randers Denmark
11 March 2016

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Lineage : DPA4061-BB-Sony PCM-10-AA-CDWave Flac Frontend

1.Celtic Swing
2.Close Enough for Jazz
3.I Believe To My Soul
4.By His Grace
5.Carrying a Torch
6.Higher Than the World
7.Magic Time
9.Someone Like You
10.Baby, Please Don’t Go/Rock Island Line/Parchman Farm/Don’t Start Crying Now
11.Rock Me Baby
12.In the Afternoon/Ancient Highway/Raincheck
13.Wild Night
14.Real Real Gone
15.Precious Time
16.In the Midnight
17.Whenever God Shines His Light

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s