Tom Waits – Boston, MA (09/21/99)

Tom Waits
Orpheum Theater
Boston, MA
September 21, 1999

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Recorded by Unwanted Man Music

AT853H -> Sony D7 -> Tascam CD-RW750 -> EAC -> FLAC

Disc 1

  1. Lucky Day/Black Rider Intro
  2. Down, Down, Down
  3. Jesus Gonna Be Here
  4. Earth Died Screaming
  5. Get Behind The Mule
  6. Chocolate Jesus
  7. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
  8. Hold On
  9. Step Right Up/Eyeball Kid
  10. Tango ëTill Theyíre Sore
  11. Cemetery Polka
  12. Invitation To The Blues
  13. Hang Down Your Head
  14. Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis
  15. Innocent When You Dream

Disc 2

  1. Sixteen Shells From A Thirty-Ought Six
  2. Gun Street Girl
  3. Black Market Baby
  4. Straight To The Top
  5. Iíll Shoot The Moon
  6. Filipino Box Spring Hog
  7. Whatís He Building?
  8. Strange Weather
  9. Pony

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s