Queen – Birmingham, England (12/05/80)

National Exhibition Center
Birmingham, England

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Sorry, no lineage known.
Thanks to the original taper (unknown)
and uploader (unknown)

Jailhouse Rock,
We Will Rock You (fast),
Let Me Entertain You,
Play The Game,
Death On Two Legs,
Killer Queen,
I’m In Love With My Car,
Get Down Make Love,
Need Your Loving Tonight,
Save Me,
Now I’m Here,
Dragon Attack,
Now I’m Here (reprise),
Fat Bottomed Girls,
Love Of My Life,
Keep Yourself Alive,
drum solo,
guitar solo,
Battle Theme,
Flash/The Hero/Brighton Rock (reprise),
Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Downloaded 2013 from Queen Zone as part of 1980 Megatorrent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s