Neil Young – London, England (07/12/14)

Neil Young and Crazy Horse
Barclaycard British Summer Time
Hyde Park
London, England

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

01 crowd/tuning
02 Love And Only Love
03 Goin’ Home
04 Days That Used To Be
05 After The Gold Rush
06 Love To Burn
07 Separate Ways
08 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
09 Blowin’ In The Wind
10 Heart Of Gold
11 Barstool Blues
12 Psychedelic Pill
13 Cinnamon Girl
14 Rockin’ In The Free World
15 encore break

encore 1

16 Who’s Gonna Stand Up And Save The Earth?
17 encore break

encore 2

18 Down By The River

Neil Young – vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – electric guitar, keyboard, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals
Rick Rosas – bass
Dorene Carter – backing vocals
YaDonna West – backing vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s