Neil Young – Dallas, TX (04/17/14)

Neil Young (Solo)
April 17, 2014
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, Texas

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Dress Circle F Row A seat 9>

a “time was just a joke” production

Disc I (51:35)

  1. From Hank to Hendix
  2. On The Way Home
  3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  4. Love In Mind
  5. Mellow My Mind
  6. Are You Ready For the Country
  7. Someday
  8. Changes- Phil Ochs
  9. Harvest
  10. Old Man

Disc II (55:15)

  1. Pocahontas
  2. A Man Needs A Maid
  3. Ohio
  4. Southern Man
  5. Mr.Soul
  6. If You Could Read My Mind- Gordon Lightfoot
  7. Harvest Moon
  8. After the Goldrush
  9. Heart Of Gold


  1. Thrasher

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s