Wilco – Worcester, MA (12/13/08)

DCU Center
Worcester, MA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Sony ECM-MS907 -> Edirol R09
recorded and transferred by musicjaime

opened for Neil Young

  1. Via Chicago
  2. Impossible Germany
  3. You Are My Face
  4. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
  5. Hummingbird
  6. Forget The Flowers
  7. Jesus, Etc.
  8. Hate It Here
  9. Walken
  10. I’m The Man Who Loves You

set list courtesy of wilcobase.