Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – London, England (05/11/02)

bob dylan - london P2002_0511

Bob Dylan and Band
Docklands Arena, London
May 11 2002

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. Intro
2. I Am The Man, Thomas
3. The Times They Are A-Changin’
4. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
5. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
6. Solid Rock
7. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
8. Subterranean Homesick Blues
9. Lonesome Day Blues
10. Mr. Tambourine Man
11. Visions Of Johanna
12. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

1. Blind Willie McTell
2. Summer Days
3. Cold Irons Bound
4. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
5. Like A Rolling Stone
6. Honest With Me
7. Blowin’ In The Wind
8. All Along The Watchtower

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader’s Little Helper

An EBR Recording