Bob Dylan – Reykjavik, Iceland (05/26/08)

Bob Dylan
ReykjavÌk, Iceland
May 26, 2008

Download FlAC: Amazon Drive

MM-HLSC-1 -> MM-EBM-1 -> M-Audio MicroTrack 24/96 @ 24/48 -> USB -> HD ->
Adobe Audition 2 (tracking only) -> r8brain -> Flac

Recorded about 5-7 meters from the stage, right under the left stack.

DISC ONE — 68:41.61

  1. [01:15.00] Intro
  2. [06:35.00] Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  3. [06:00.00] Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  4. [07:40.00] The Levee’s Gonna Break
  5. [05:48.52] Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
  6. [07:01.03] Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  7. [08:27.58] Nettie Moore
  8. [05:16.29] I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  9. [06:43.37] Honest With Me
  10. [07:05.58] Workingman’s Blues #2
  11. [06:48.49] Highway 61 Revisited

DISC TWO — 49:58.14

  1. [07:05.60] Spirit On The Water
  2. [07:42.19] It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  3. [06:17.29] When The Deal Goes Down
  4. [06:10.29] Summer Days
  5. [09:22.26] Ballad Of A Thin Man
  6. [06:18.39] Thunder On The Mountain
  7. [00:42.43] Band intro
  8. [06:18.69] Blowin’ In The Wind

Band Members
Bob Dylan – keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Skip d2t06 @3:20
The recording is too overloaded/distorted or “hot”.
This becomes more noticeable on the louder songs.

HT 2008-05-27

Neil Young – Reykjavik, Iceland (07/07/14)

Neil Young
Laugardalshöllin, Reykjavík, Iceland
ATP Iceland
w/ Crazy Horse

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Length: 107:33

  1. Love And Only Love
  2. Goin’ Home
  3. Days That Used To Be
  4. Don’t Cry No Tears
  5. Love To Burn
  6. Separate Ways
  7. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  8. Blowin’ In The Wind
  9. Heart Of Gold
  10. Barstool Blues
  11. Psychedelic Pill
  12. Who’s Gonna Stand Up And Save The Earth?*
  13. Rockin’ In The Free World
  1. Like A Hurricane
  • – debut

Tour: 2014 European Tour with Crazy Horse
Band: Crazy Horse, Line Up 9

Neil Young – vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – electric guitar, keyboards, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals
Rick Rosas – bass
Dorene Carter – vocals
YaDonna West – vocals

Van Morrison – Reykjavik, Iceland (10/02/04)

Van Morrison
2 OCTOBER 2004

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1h 33m

Taped by MFN
Transfer by OTT

DigitalAud>TCD D10>Creative SB>Soundforge>CD Wav editor>Flac 1.7.1>Torrent> (mastered direct from dat, no DAE)

Good Morning Blues
All Work And No Play
Fire In The Belly
Talk Is Cheap
Philosophers Stone >Oh, Didnít He Ramble?
Choppiní Wood
Early In The Morning
Whininí Boy Moan

Have I Told You Lately
In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway
Days Like This
Thatís Life
Jackie Wilson Said
Stop Drinking
itís All In The Game > You Know What Theyíre Writing About > I Promise > Make It Real One More Time
And The Healing Has Begun > Backstreet

The Van Morrison Band : Richard Dunn, Ned Edwards, Matt Holland, Bobby Irwin, Nicky Scott, Martin Winning. Guest : Bobby Ruggiero (percussion)

In contrast with some recent shows an inspired and driven Van puts a lot of effort into this show. This show has 5 ‘A list’ songs, some workshop and a few other songs that you probably never tire of hearing.

Unfortuantely the rumours of Van performing with a 14 piece big band did not materialise. I guess someone in the PR dept. must have thought he was still touring with the Celtic soul orchestra (I wish!!!)