Bob Dylan – Bloomington, IN (11/07/21)

Bob Dylan
November 7, 2021
IU Auditorium
Bloomington, Indiana

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

  1. Watching the River Flow
  2. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I’ll Go Mine
  3. I Contain Multitudes
  4. False Prophet
  5. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  6. Black Rider
  7. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  8. My Own Version of You
  9. To Be Alone With You
  10. Early Roman Kings
  11. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
  12. Gotta Serve Somebody
  13. I’ve Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
  14. Melancholy Mood
  15. Mother of Muses
  16. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
  17. band introductions
  18. Every Grain of Sand

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s (AT943s)->SP-SB10->Roland R05->
Taper: ironchef

Notes: Recorded from five rows back from left side stack. I love the new setlist, and
Bob is clearly enjoying himself and glad to be back onstage again. Enjoy!

There is a Bennyboy Master of this source in the download link as well.