Van Morrison – Harrogate, England (11/26/86)

Van Morrison
Harrogate, England
Royal Hall, 26 NOV 86

Download MP3@192: Amazon Drive

Audience recording, sound B
Previously uncirculating (at least on cdr)

Artwork included.

01 Celtic Swing
02 Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
03 Vanlose Stairway
04 It’s All in the Game
05 Dimples
06 Cleaning Windows
07 A Sense of Wonder >
08 And The Healing Has Begun (incomplete)
09 Oh The Warm Feeling,
10 Got To Get Back
11 In The Garden
12 Summertime In England
13 Full Force Gale
14 Bright Side of the Road
You Donít Know Me*
Here Come The Knight*

*Missing from master tape

From second-generation audio cassette (GI) > CDR (NSC) November 2006
Reworked, sound cleaned by HB December 2006