Bob Dylan – Stage College, PA (11/15/19)

Bob Dylan and His Band
Eisenhower Auditorium
University Park, Pennsylvania
November 15, 2019

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  3. Highway 61 Revisited
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Can’t Wait
  6. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  7. Honest With Me
  8. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. Pay In Blood
  11. Lenny Bruce
  12. Early Roman Kings
  13. Girl From The North Country
  14. Not Dark Yet
  15. Thunder On The Mountain
  16. Soon After Midnight
  17. Gotta Serve Somebody
  18. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  19. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

Band Members
Bob Dylan – vocals, guitar, piano, harp
Charlie Sexton – guitar
Matt Chamberlain – drums
Bob Britt – guitar
Donnie Herron – steel guitar, violin
Tony Garnier – bass

Source: soomlos
microtech gefell m21’s > nbob actives > sound devices mixpre-3 (24/48)
sdmp3 > usb > pc > wave agent > sound forge pro11 > tlh > flac (16/44.1)

Bob Dylan – State College, PA (11/11/01)

Bob Dylan
Penn State
Bryce Jordan
State College, PA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Roving gambler
Girl of the north country
It’s all right ma,I’m only bleeding
This world can’t stand long
Cry a while
I want you
High water
Visions of Johanna
John Brown
Love minus zero/no limit
Summer days
Sugar baby
The wicked messenger
Rainy day woman 12 & 3Ï5
country pie
Like a rolling stone
If dogs run free
Honest with me
Blowin’ in the wind
All along the watchtower

enjoy this show !

I have received many requests…so,here is another nice 2001 show…..
thanks to all for your appreciations !

Bob Dylan – State College, PA (01/14/90)

Bob Dylan
10870 Recreation Hall
Pennsylvania State University
State College, Pennsylvania
14 January 1990

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


* Penn State Angel *
A Souothside Butcher Production

CD 1
1. Lonesome Whistle Blues (Hank Williams-Jimmy Davies)
2. Political World
3. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
4. What Was It You Wanted
5. Where Teardrops Fall
6. You Angel You
7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
8. Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love)
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Gotta Serve Somebody
11. Across The Borderline (Ry Cooder/John Hiatt/Jim Dickinson)

CD 2
12. Pretty Peggy-O (trad. arr. Bob Dylan)
13. All Along The Watchtower
14. I’ve Been All Around This World (trad.)
15. Wiggle Wiggle
16. Everything Is Broken
17. Man In The Long Black Coat
18. In The Garden
19. Lenny Bruce
20. Like A Rolling Stone
21. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Concert # 172 of The Never-Ending Tour. Second concert of the 1990 Fastbreak Tour. 1990 concert # 2.
Concert # 94 with the second Never-Ending Tour band: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), G. E. Smith (guitar), Tony Garnier
(bass), Christopher Parker (drums).
14, 17, 19-21 Bob Dylan harmonica.
9 G.E. Smith (electric slide guitar).
Before playing Wiggle Wiggle. Dylan refers to it as a new song.
Live debut of You Angel You., apparently done as a request.
Reference. Rec Hall, Penn State , article by Peter Labella, Look Back #25 (Summer 1990), page 23.
4 new songs (19%) compared to previous concert. 4 new songs for this tour.
Stereo audience recording, 95 minutes.

Bob Dylan – State College, PA (10/24/81)

Bob Dylan
Recreation Building
Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

very good sound,

analog level fluctuation d1t2 1:37, 2:46, d1t3 0:08, d2t4 2:22; 2:47; 3:34, d2t5 2:32
a lot of peaks cut off because levels probably were too high when converted to digital
which may be cause of occasional very slight harshness on loud parts

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 I Want You
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 In The Summertime
10 All Along The Watchtower
11 Forever Young
12 Gamblin’ Man
13 The Times They Are A-Changin’
14 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
15 It’s All In The Game

1 Slow Train
2 Solid Rock
3 Just Like A Woman
4 Heart Of Mine
5 When You Gonna Wake Up
6 In The Garden
7 Blowin’ In The Wind
8 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
9 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009