Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – State College, PA (10/24/81)

bob dylan - pennsylvania - 1981_10_24

Bob Dylan
Recreation Building
Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA

Download: FLAC/MP3

very good sound,

analog level fluctuation d1t2 1:37, 2:46, d1t3 0:08, d2t4 2:22; 2:47; 3:34, d2t5 2:32
a lot of peaks cut off because levels probably were too high when converted to digital
which may be cause of occasional very slight harshness on loud parts

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 I Want You
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 In The Summertime
10 All Along The Watchtower
11 Forever Young
12 Gamblin’ Man
13 The Times They Are A-Changin’
14 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
15 It’s All In The Game

1 Slow Train
2 Solid Rock
3 Just Like A Woman
4 Heart Of Mine
5 When You Gonna Wake Up
6 In The Garden
7 Blowin’ In The Wind
8 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
9 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s