Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Philadelphia, PA (10/23/81)

bob dylan spectrum - 1981 P1981_1023

Bob Dylan
The Spectrum,
Philadelphia, PA

Download: FLAC/MP3

Taper: Unidentified.
Source: Audio disks (unknown generation) > (dBpowerAMP set to compression level 6) flac.

Note: This is a recording that came to me independently of the Losslessbob archives and
I do not know what relationship it has, if any, to the recording listed in the archives.
I have not had an opportunity to listen to the LB archival recording and thus do not know
whether the quality of this one is better or worse than the LB entry.

Disk 1
1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 I Want You
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 In The Summertime
10 All Along The Watchtower
11 Forever Young
12 Gamblin’ Man
13 The Times They Are A-Changin’

Disk 2
14 It’s All In The Game
15 Slow Train
16 Mr. Tambourine Man
17 Solid Rock
18 Heart Of Mine
19 Masters Of War
20 Just Like A Woman
21 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
22 When You Gonna Wake Up
23 In The Garden
24 Blowin’ In The Wind
25 It Ain’t Me, Babe(acoustic)
26 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s