Bob Dylan – Boston, MA (11/21/75)

Bob Dylan &
Rolling Thunder Revue
Boston Music Hall
Nov 21 1975 early show
audience tape

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1 When I Paint My Masterpiece
2 It Ain’t Me, Babe
3 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
4 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
5 Romance In Durango
6 Isis
7 The Times They Are A-Changing
8 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
9 Mama, You Been On My Mind
10 Never Let Me Go
11 I Shall Be Released
12 Mr. Tambourine Man
13 Oh, Sister
14 Hurricane
15 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
16 Sara
17 Just Like A Woman
18 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
19 This Land Is Your Land


audience tape. A fine performance and a decent recording. Repitched and EQ added.

Collected on reels March 1976; taper unknown (maybe SM).
There is also another taper’s version, with wild speed flucuations.

3 tracks from this show were used in “Live 1975 BS 5”, where they run very slow.


2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Boston, MA (11/21/75)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s