Bob Dylan – Stage College, PA (11/15/19)

Bob Dylan and His Band
Eisenhower Auditorium
University Park, Pennsylvania
November 15, 2019

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  3. Highway 61 Revisited
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Can’t Wait
  6. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  7. Honest With Me
  8. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. Pay In Blood
  11. Lenny Bruce
  12. Early Roman Kings
  13. Girl From The North Country
  14. Not Dark Yet
  15. Thunder On The Mountain
  16. Soon After Midnight
  17. Gotta Serve Somebody
  18. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  19. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

Band Members
Bob Dylan – vocals, guitar, piano, harp
Charlie Sexton – guitar
Matt Chamberlain – drums
Bob Britt – guitar
Donnie Herron – steel guitar, violin
Tony Garnier – bass

Source: soomlos
microtech gefell m21’s > nbob actives > sound devices mixpre-3 (24/48)
sdmp3 > usb > pc > wave agent > sound forge pro11 > tlh > flac (16/44.1)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s