Bob Dylan – Chicago, IL (11/03/21)

Bob Dylan
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL + Bonus Tracks
Crytal Cat Records # 1133-34

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

CD 1

  1. Intro: Igor Stravinskij, Rite of Spring
  2. Watching The River Flow
  3. Most Likely You Go Your Way
  4. I Contain Multitudes
  5. False Prophet
  6. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  7. My Own Version of You
  8. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  9. Black Rider
  10. To Be Alone With You
  11. Mother of Muses
  12. Gotta Serve Somebody

CD 2

  1. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
  2. Early Roman Kings
  3. Melancholy Mood
  4. I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
  5. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
  6. Band Introduction
  7. Love Sick
  8. It Takes A Lot To Laugh
  9. Simple Twist Of Fate (2/11-21)
  10. Soon After Midnight (2/11-21)
  11. Band Introduction (7/11-21)
  12. Every Grain Of Sand (7/11-21)

Band Members
Bob Dylan – piano
Tony Garnier – bass
Charley Drayton – drums
Bob Britt – guitar
Doug Lancio – guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Chicago, IL (11/03/21)

  1. caught the last nite in NYC on this tour
    looking forward to listening to the crystal recording sound of the cat…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s