Bob Dylan – Wichita, KS (09/01/04)

Bob Dylan
Wichita, Kansas
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
September 1, 2004

Download SHN/FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc One

  1. Intro
  2. Down Along The Cove
  3. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
  4. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  5. Heartland (w)
  6. Things Have Changed
  7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  8. Highway 61 Revisited (e)
  9. Bye And Bye (e)
  10. Sugar Baby
    Disc Two
  11. Honest With Me
  12. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  13. Summer Days (t)
  14. (encore)
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. Band Intro
  17. All Along The Watchtower

(w) with Willie Nelson and his sons
(e) Elana Fremerman on violin
(t) Tommy Morongiello on guitar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s