Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Joni Mitchell – Los Angeles, CA (11/17/72)

joni mitchell

Joni Mitchell
Los Angeles, CA

Download: FLAC/MP3

(opinion: very good audience recording)

1 This Flight Tonight
2 Cactus Tree
3 Big Yellow Taxi
4 Barangrill
5 You Turn Me On (I’m A Radio)
6 Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwig’s Tune) (volume fluctuates)
7 For Free
8 Let The Wind Carry Me (tape distortion at opening)
9 All I Want
10 A Case Of You
11 Carey
12 Woman Of Heart And Mind
13 Both Sides Now

1 Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire
2 For The Roses
(end of this torrent)

lineage: trade cds>eac>flacs>split into 2 torrents>upload