Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Madison, WI (10/28/99)


Madison, WI USA

Download: FLAC/MP3

lineage CDR trade -> EAC -> FLAC -> DIME

Set list:
Disk 1:
1 California Stars
2 I’m Always in Love
3 I Must Be High
4 Summerteeth
5 How To Fight Loneliness
6 Hotel Arizona
7 Nothing’s Ever Gonna Stand In My Way Again
8 Red Eyed and Blue ->
9 I Got You
10 She’s a Jar
11 Shot in the Arm
12 Misunderstood
13 Hesitating Beauty

Disk 2:
1 Christ for President
2 Passenger Side
3 My Darling
4 Can’t Stand It
5 Monday
6 Forget the Flowers
7 New Madrid
8 new song(?), stopped partway thru because they don’t know it
9 Casino Queen
10 Kingpin
11 Outta Mind Outta Sight

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Oklahoma City, OK (04/25/05)

Bricktown Events Center
Oklahoma City,OK
April 25,2005

Download: FLAC/MP3

source info: CSB>d8>imac>spin dr wave>toast>lacie external>fujifilm 80 cdr
10 yards back floor right stack#
files renamed, reflacced and tagged.


1. Hell Is Chrome
2. Muzzle Of Bees
3. Hummingbird
4. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
5. Handshake Drugs
6. A Shot In The Arm
7. At Least That’s What You Said
8. Jesus, Etc.
9. Hesitating Beauty
10. One By One
11. Theologians
12. I’m The Man Who Loves You
13. I’m Always In Love
14. Poor Places
15. Less Than You Think
16. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
17. Encore break
Encore 1:
18. Radio Cure
19. The Late Greats
20. Kingpin
21. I’m A Wheel

Encore 2:
22. Misunderstood
23. Monday
24. Outtasite (Outta Mind)

Encore 3:
25. Heavy Metal Drummer

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – San Francisco, CA (07/30/00)

The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
July 30, 2000

Download: FLAC/MP3

seeded bt.viachicago.org July 2005
unknown aud or sbd recording

[Disc 1]
1. intro
2. Airline To Heaven
3. Feed Of Man
4. Forget The Flowers
5. Christ For President
6. California Stars
7. Remember The Mountain Bed
8. Hesitating Beauty
9. Secret Of The Sea
10. Sunken Treasure
11. Red-Eyed And Blue >
I Got You (At The End Of The Century) >
Someone Else’s Song
12. I Must Be High
13. Too Far Apart
14. How To Fight Loneliness
15. Hotel Arizona
16. I’m Always In Love

[Disc 2]
1. She’s A Jar
2. Shot In The Arm
3. Misunderstood
4. I’m The Man Who Loves You
5. Kingpin
6. Won’t Get Fooled Again intro (The Who) >
Outtasite (Outta Mind) >
Won’t Get Fooled Again outro (The Who)
7. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin)

Band : Wilco
Jeff Tweedy – vocals, guitar
Jay Bennett – guitar, keyboards, vocals
John Stirratt – bass, vocal
Ken Coomer – drums
Leroy Bach – guitar, keyboards

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – New York, NY (02/15/97)

February 15, 1997
Irving Plaza – New York, NY

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: SBD
Lineage: CD-R (unknown generation)->EAC (V0.95)->WAV->FLAC Frontend, level 8 (1.7.1)->FLAC
disc 2 files re-named, files reflacced and tagged

Far Far Away
Forget The Flowers
That’s Not The Issue
Someday Soon
New Madrid
Red Eyed And Blue
I Got You
Someone Else’s Song
Why Would You Wanna Live
I Must Be High
Passenger Side
Hotel Arizona

Box Full Of Letters
Casino Queen
“Deli Tray Game” -> We’ve Been Had
The Long Cut
Dreamer In My Dreams
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Notes: This show was taped for HBO Reverb and icludes the infamous Deli Tray incident. The video is available as part of JHamm’s DVD Project Volume 9.
A comparison to the setlist at WilcoBase has the order of “Box Full of Letters” and “Casino Queen” reversed.

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Detroit, MI (02/21/97)

WNNX Studios
Live X Detroit MI

Download: FLAC/MP3

source for 02-21-07:FM broadcast

01. Someday Soon
02. Forget The Flowers
03. Pick Up The Change
04. Outtamind (Outta Site)
05. Red-Eyed & Blue
06. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
07. Box Full Of Letters
08. That’s Not The Issue

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Roskilde, Denmark (07/02/99)

Roskilde Festival, DK

Download: FLAC/MP3

source: fm->analogue->sb live->cdr
transfer: cdr->eac->tlh->flac

01. I’m Always in Love
02. California Stars
03. I Must Be High
04. Hotel Arizona
05. Nothingsevergonnastandinmyway (again)
06. Red-Eyed and Blue
07. I Got You (At the End of the Century)
08. She’s a Jar
09. Monday
10. We’re Just Friends
11. Misunderstood
12. My Darling
13. Jesus Christ for President
14. Can’t Stand It
15. A Shot in The Arm

Lossless Bootleg Bonana: Wilco – Chicago, IL (11/23/94)

November 23, 1994
Lounge Ax
Chicago, IL

Download: FLAC/MP3

SOURCE: unknown audience
TRANSFER: ?>CDR>EAC>wav>mkw>shn
QUALITY: The overall sound is very good. However, the last song on disc 1 and almost all of disc 2 sound overmodulated or “hot”.

01-Box Full of Letters
02-I Must Be High
03-Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
04-No Sense in Lovin’
05-Walk Where He Walked
06-New Madrid
07-That’s Not The Issue
08-Pick Up The Change
09-Wait Up
10-If That’s Alright
11-We’ve Been Had
12-Too Far Apart
13-Should’ve Been in Love
14-Passenger Side
15-Lost Love

01-Give Back the Key to My Heart
02-Casino Queen
03-The Long Cut
04-Black Eye
06-Pecan Pie
08-Let’s Hear it For Rock ‘n Roll
11-Outtasite (Outta Mind)
12-Listen to Her Heart
14-Blue-Eyed Soul
15-Piss it Away
** – fade at end of track, assume for encore break

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Tulsa, OK (05/08/11)


Cain’s Ballroom
Tulsa, OK

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: SP-CMC-9 (AT 898) > SP-SPSB-10 > Olympus LS-10 @ 48 kHz / 24-bit
Lineage: 48/24 WAV > Audacity 1.2.6 (split tracks, resample to 44.1 kHz, dither to 16-bit) > Traders Little Helper (convert to flac – level 7)

Disc 1:

01 Ashes Of American Flags
02 Bull Black Nova
03 Company In My Back
04 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
05 Kamera
06 Handshake Drugs
07 One Wing
08 A Shot In The Arm
09 I’ll Fight
10 Via Chicago
11 Impossible Germany
12 ~ banter ~
13 Jesus, Etc.
14 Box Full Of Letters
15 Airline To Heaven
16 Theologians
17 Walken
18 I’m The Man Who Loves You
19 ~ encore break ~
20 Passenger Side
21 Misunderstood
22 Heavy Metal Drummer
23 Red-Eyed And Blue ->
24 I Got You (At The End Of The Century) ->
25 Hoodoo Voodoo

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Houston, TX (05/06/11)

wilco houston 2011

Verizon Wireless Theatre, Houston, Texas, USA

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: AT933(853C)>3wbb>iRiver H140 rockboxed
Transfer: H140>DellHD>Audacity(fade in, volume +10.6dB/11.0dB, fade out)>CD Wave>FLAC
Loc: ROC, near board (rear of room), on stand at 10′.
Recorded, transferred, edited and FLAC’d by: Humbug

Disc 1, time: 64:43

1. Ashes Of American Flags
2. Bull Black Nova
3. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
4. Kamera
5. Handshake Drugs
6. One Wing
7. War On War
8. A Shot in the Arm
9. At Least That’s What You Said
10. Via Chicago
11. Impossible Germany
12. Airline To Heaven

Disc 2, time: 59:17

1. Jesus, etc.
2. Theologians
3. Hummingbird
4. Walken
5. I’m The Man Who Loves You
—encore 1—
6. The Late Greats
7. Misunderstood>
8. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
9. Heavy Metal Drummer
10. I’m A Wheel
—encore 2—
11. Hoodoo Voodoo (w/bass-guitar-keyboard tech Josh on cowbell)

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Nashville, TN (07/20/95)


Dancing in the District
Nashville, TN

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source = SBD
Lineage unknown
Extracted and converted using EAC and FLAC Frontend

There are a couple of minor problems – the end of track 12 is cut and it’s a choppy transition between tracks 12 and 13, but the show seems pretty rare so I thought I’d put it out there. Enjoy!

01 I Got You (at the end of the century)
02 Say You Miss Me
03 Ian Drury
04 Watch Me Fall

05 We’ve Been Had
06 I Must Be High
07 Box Full Of Letters
08 Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
09 It’s Just That Simple
10 Pick Up The Change
11 New Madrid
12 That’s Not The Issue
13 Should’ve Been In Love
14 I Got You (at the end of the century)
15 The Long Cut
16 Passenger Side
17 Casino Queen
18 Outtasite (outta mind)
19 Listen To Her Heart