Tom Petty – Solo LP & Mudcrutch Outtakes

Tom Petty
‘Solo lp’ Outtakes and Mudcrutch Outtakes
Circa 1974-19751

Probable locations: Shelter Church Studios (Tulsa), Warners (Burbank). and Johnny Yuma (Burbank)

Download FLAC: BBChron

1. Another Lonely Night
2. Don’t It Get Weird
3. You’re Driving me Crazy
4. She’s A Screamer
5. Parade of Loons
6. Makin’ Some Noise
7. You Don’t Care
8. Don’t Bring me Down
9. Save Me
10. Don’t Make It Any Easier
11. Lost in Your Eyes
12. Long way From Home
13. Long Way From Home 2
14. Once Upon a Time Somewhere
15. Country Girls Run Dry

0 thoughts on “Tom Petty – Solo LP & Mudcrutch Outtakes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s