Metallica – Acoustic Metal

Acoustic Metal

Download FLAC: Guitars101

1. Low Man’s Lyric
2. Helpless
3. The Four Horsemen
4. Poor Twisted Me
5. Nothing Else Matters
6. Creeping Death
7. Tuesday’s Gone
8. a)Last Caress; b) Fade to Black
9. Fade to Black (continued)
10. Bleeding Me
11. Medley a) Seek And Destroy; b) Fight Fire With Fire)

0 thoughts on “Metallica – Acoustic Metal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s