Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Keller Williams – Arrington, VA (09/13/15)

Keller Williams’ Grateful Gospel
13 September 2015 (Sunday)
Lockn’ Festival
Arrington, VA

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: DPA 4023 (NOS) > Sound Devices 744
Transfer: 744 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail)

01. Intro
02. Here Comes Sunshine >
03. Eyes of the World >
04. Franklin’s Tower
05. My Sisters and Brothers
06. The Wheel
07. Breakdown Palace
08. Ride Mighty High
09. I’ll Be With Thee
10. St. Stephen
11. Feel Like a Stranger
12. Samson and Delilah >
13. And We Bid You Goodnight
14. Ripple


– Performed at Blue Ridge Bowl at 11 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s