Van Morrison – Belfast, Northern Ireland (10/20/12)

Van Morrison
Europa Hotel
Belfast, Northern Ireland
October 20th, 2012

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 Bye Bye Blackbird
02 Only A Dream
03 Let’s Get Lost
04 Who Can I Turn To
05 Open The Door To Your Heart
06 Mystic Of The East
07 Baby Please Don’t Go
08 Moondance
09 Precious Time
10 How Can A Poor Boy
11 Keep Mediocrity At Bay
12 That’s Life
13 Ballerina
14 Benediction

Source 1:

source: dvb-s > techno trend tt-premium s2-6400 twin hd > hdd > nero wave editor > flac
(mpeg1 layer 2/192 kbps joined stereo)

Source 2:

Internet Radio via VLC>sound Forge 10>TLH>you

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s