Tom Waits – Cleveland, OH (10/25/77)

Tom Waits
Cleveland, Ohio
October 25th, 1977

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 Standing On the Corner
02 I Never Talk to Strangers
03 The One That Got Away
04 Depot Depot
05 Jitterbug Boy
06 Step Right Up
07 Invitation to the Blues
08 Eggs and Sausage
09 Small Change
10 I Can’t Wait To Get Off Work

Transferred by talbe1019 in 2006.

2 thoughts on “Tom Waits – Cleveland, OH (10/25/77)

  1. I’ll have to go diggin’ again and check whether this is the same release i have. These 70s era Tom shows have been circulated in many versions/boot releases over the years. Looking at the lineage this should be the one to have. Either way a very worthwhile post, great to see another Tom post on the blog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s