Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Tom Petty – Charlotte, NC (06/09/06)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
(with special guest Stevie Nicks)
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Charlotte, North Carolina
June 9, 2006
Audience Recording

Download: FLAC/MP3

Taper: King Reptile
Equip: Schoeps MK4s > N-BOX > Sony TCD-D100
Transfer: Tascam DA-20 MK > (S/PDIF) > Audigy 2 ZS Platinum > Sound Forge 6.0 >
CD WAV > FLAC (Level 8). No adjustments; straight transfer.

Disc 1:
1. Listen To Her Heart
2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
3. I Won’t Back Down
4. Free Fallin’
5. Saving Grace
6. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
7. I’m a Man
8. Oh Well
9. Handle With Care
10. Band Introductions
11. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (w/ Stevie Nicks)
12. I Need To Know (w/ Stevie Nicks)
13. Melinda
14. Square One
15. Insider (w/Stevie Nicks)

Disc 2:
1. Learning to Fly
2. Don’t Come Around Here No More
3. Refugee
4. Running Down a Dream
5. Encore w/crowd noise
6. You Wreck Me
7. Gloria
8. American Girl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s