Ray Charles – Austin, TX (10/23/79)

Ray Charles
Austin City Limits Soundstage
Austin, TX
Soundboard Reamstered

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

“Georgia” (Vamp) – Missing
“Oh What a Beautiful Morning”
“Born to Lose”
“Some Enchanted Evening”
“Hit the Road Jack”
“Can’t Stop Loving You”
“I Can See Clearly Now”
“Classical/Steel Guitar Rag/Yodel”
“What I Say Vamp”
“Deep In The Heart of Texas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s