Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Chicago, IL (11/24/01)


November 24, 2001
Riviera Theater
Chicago, IL

Download: FLAC/MP3

DSBD > ? > CD > EAC > FLAC

Disc 2

01 Intro
02 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
03 War On War
04 She’s A Jar
05 Why Would You Wanna Live
06 A Shot In The Arm
07 Ashes Of American Flags
08 Radio Cure
09 Kamera
10 Pot Kettle Black
11 Misunderstood
12 Pick Up The Change
13 One By One
14 Jesus, Etc.
15 Heavy Metal Drummer
16 I’m The Man Who Loves You
17 I’m Always In Love

Disc 2

01 Sunken Treasure
02 Far, Far Away
03 California Stars
04 Can’t Stand It
05 I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
06 Outta Mind (Outta Sight)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s