Queen – Tokyo, Japan (05/01/75)

1st May 1975
Tokyo, Japan

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


1. Procession
2. Now I’m Here
3. Ogre Battle
4. Great King Rat
5. White Queen
6. Flick of the Wrist
7. Hangman
8. Doing All Right
9. In the Lap of the Gods
10. Killer Queen
11. The March of the Black Queen
12. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
13. Son and Daughter
14. Keep Yourself Alive
15. Seven Seas of Rhye
16. Stone Cold Crazy
17. Liar
18. In the Lap of the Gods…Revisited
19. Big Spender
20. Modern Times Rock ‘n’ Roll
21. Jailhouse Rock
22. See What a Fool I’ve Been
23. God Save the Queen

Source 1:

Source: audience (‘Mister Peach’ source)
Lineage: silvers > WAV > FLAC
Artwork included


A celebrated Queen show considered to be one the high-points of the band’s storied career, this is the final show of the ‘Sheer Heart At
tack’ tour. This comes from the Tarantura bootleg ‘Young Nobles of Rock’. There are five (!) different audience sources for this show and this is taken from the so-called ‘Mister Peach’ tape. It sounds superb. Rare numbers such as ‘Hangman’, ‘Doing All Right’ and ‘Great King Rat’ are played. You need this.

Source 2:

Lineage: Lossless
Master -> ? -> 2xCD* -> EAC 0.95b4** -> WAV -> WAVTrim PRO 2.10*** -> WAV -> FLAC FrontEnd 1.7.1 eTE**** -> FLAC

1998 – Japan, Private Masters: PM007/008

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s