Bob Dylan – Clarkston, MI (06/30/86)

Bob Dylan w/Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Pine Knob Music Theater
Clarkston, Michigan,

Download SHN: Amazon Drive

aud master, good to very good sound
LB 568


1 So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye (Weldon Rodgers)
2 Positively 4th Street
3 Clean-Cut Kid
4 I’ll Remember You
5 Shot Of Love
6 We Had It All (Donny Frittis/Troy Seals)
7 Masters Of War
8 Straight Into Darkness (Petty)
9 Think About Me (Petty)
10 The Waiting (Petty)


1 Breakdown (Petty)
2 To Ramona
3 One Too Many Mornings
4 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
5 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A Null)
6 Band Of The Hand
7 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
8 Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)


1 Ballad Of A Thin Man
2 Even The Losers (Petty)
3 Spike (Petty)
4 Bye Bye Johnny (C Berry)
5 Refugee (Petty)
6 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35
7 All My Tomorrows (Sammy Cahn/Jimmy Van Heusen)
8 Happy Birthday (Trad)
9 Seeing The Real You At Last
10 Across The Borderline (Cooder/Hiatt/Dickinson)

1 I And I
2 Like A Rolling Stone
3 In The Garden
4 Blowin’ In The Wind
5 Unchain My Heart (James Freddy/Agnes Jones)
6 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Clarkston, MI (06/30/86)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s