The Rolling Stones – New York, NY (11/27/69)

The Rolling Stones
Madison Square Garden 1969 First Night
New York, NY
27th November 1969

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Acid Project 059

Matrix by Falo
Remaster by Captain Acid
Artwork by Mr. D

December 2020

01 JumpinJack Flash
02 Carol
03 Sympathy For The Devil
04 Stray Cat Blues
05 Love In Vain
06 Prodigal Son
07 You Gotta Move
08 Under My Thumb / Im Free
09 Midnight Rambler
10 Live With Me
11 Little Queenie
12 (I Can`t Get No) Satisfaction
13 Honky Tonk Women
14 Street Fighting Man

Sources for matrix:
ABKCO Youtube share 2019 (soundboard)
DAC-092 “Broadway” (Audience)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s