Talking Heads – Dallas, TX (12/11/78)

Talking Heads
” Heads In Dallas ” ( liberated bootleg )
Dallas, Texas

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


Silver>CDwave>WAVE>FlacFrontend Level 8>FLAC>TORRENT

Quality : 10

461 MB

O1. The Big Country
O2. Warning Sign
O3. The Book I Read
O4. Stay Hungry
O5. Artists Only
O6. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
O7. The Good Thing
O8. Who Is It
O9. With Our Love
1O. Love Goes To Buildings On Fire
11. Electricity
12. New Feeling
13. Psycho Killer
14. Take Me To The River
15. I’m Not In Love

This is one of the best Talking Heads concerts ever !!!!!

Artwork is included.

Take it, enjoy it &….share it !!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s