Bob Dylan – London, England (10/21/15)

Bob Dylan
2015-10-21 (21 October 2015)
Royal Albert Hall, London, UK

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc 1, set 1, time: 43:05

  1. Guitar intro
  2. Things Have Changed
  3. She Belongs to Me
  4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  5. What’ll I Do (Irving Berlin)
  6. Duquesne Whistle
  7. Melancholy Mood (Frank Sinatra)
  8. Pay in Blood
  9. I’m a Fool to Want You (Frank Sinatra)
  10. Tangled Up in Blue

Disc 2, set 2, time: 56:10

  1. Guitar intro
  2. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  3. Why Try to Change Me Now (Cy Coleman)
  4. Early Roman Kings
  5. The Night We Called It a Day (Frank Sinatra)
  6. Spirit on the Water
  7. Scarlet Town
  8. All or Nothing at All (Frank Sinatra)
  9. Long and Wasted Years
  10. Autumn Leaves (Yves Montand)
  11. Blowin’ in the Wind
  12. Love Sick


Bob Dylan (vocals, piano, harp)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (guitar)
Charlie Sexton (guitar)
Donnie Herron (violin, pedal steel, lap steel, banjo).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s