Bob Dylan – New York, NY (11/21/12)

Brooklyn, New York
Barclays Center
November 21st 2012

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

  1. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  3. Things Have Changed (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  4. Tangled Up In Blue (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  5. Early Roman Kings
  6. Chimes Of Freedom
  7. The Levee’s Gonna Break
  8. Visions Of Johanna
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Soon After Midnight
  11. Thunder On The Mountain
  12. Forgetful Heart
  13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. All Along The Watchtower
  16. Blowin’ In The Wind

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s