Bob Dylan – Reno, NV (04/01/06)

Bob Dylan
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

CD 1

01 Introduction – Maggie’s Farm
02 She Belongs to Me
03 Lonesome Day Blues
04 Queen Jane Approximately
05 ‘Til I Fell in Love with You
06 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m only Bleeding)
07 Make You Feel My Love
08 Highway 61 Revisited
09 Tears of Rage
10 Honest with Me

CD 2

11 Boots of Spanish Leather
12 High Water (For Charley Patton)
13 Never Gonna Be the Same Again
14 Summer Days – audience

15 Like a Rolling Stone
16 Band Introduction – All along the Watchtower

2 CDs 113:12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s