Peter Gabriel – Hamburg, Germany (10/02/83)

Hamburg Congresshalle

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


Sony D6 / Awia CM-30 Microphone – transferred to PC at 48khz / 24 bit via M-Audio Delta 2496 sound card – Audacity – Noise Removed – Left and Right tracks amplified – tracks split – no split for CD just like the original concert

01 The Rhythm Of The Heat
02 Kon Takt
03 Du Bist Nicht Wie Wir
04 Improvisation
05 Wallflower
06 The Family And The Fishing Net
07 Shock Die Affen
08 Family Snapshot
09 Intruder
10 No Self Control
11 Lay Your Hands On Me
12 Solsbury Hill
13 I Don’t Remember
14 San Jacinto
15 On The Air
16 Biko
17 Jetzt Kommt Die Flut
18 Band Introductions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s