Bob Dylan – Frankfurt, Germany (09/28/87)

Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany
September 28, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

  1. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  2. Like A Rolling Stone
  3. Maggie’s Farm
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. License To Kill
  7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  8. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  9. Shelter From The Storm
  10. Gotta Serve Somebody
  11. Clean Cut Kid
  12. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  13. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 – with Roger McGuinn
  14. Dead Man Dead Man – with Roger McGuinn

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s